Board of Directors

President
John L. MacKay, Jr.
MBP
Phone: (919) 875-0124
Fax: (919) 875-0144
e-mail: jmackay@mbpce.com

Past President, Membership
Brian DiDiano
Wieland
e-mail: briand@wielandbuilds.com

Vice President
William Bunn
Metromont Corporation
e-mail: gbunn@metromont.com

Treasurer
Michael Pritt
Holt Brothers Construction
Phone: (919) 787-1981
e-mail: mpritt@holtbrothersinc.com

Secretary
Michael Rhoades
Shelco, Inc.
Phone: (919) 877-2626
Fax: (919) 877-2601
e-mail: mrhoades@shelcollc.com

Director, Communications 
John Winston Lea, Jr.
Multivista
Phone: -
e-mail: j.lea@multivista.com

Director, Programs  
Kellie Ford
S&ME, Inc.
Phone: (919) 872-2660
e-mail: kford@smeinc.com

Director, Programs  
Chad Tate
Rodgers Builders, Inc.
Phone: (919) 784-0566
e-mail: ctate@rodgersbuilders.com

Director, Gov’t Affairs / Education 
Kevin Lugo
MBP
Phone: -
Fax: (919) 875-0144
e-mail: klugo@mbpce.com

Director, President’s Advisory  
Al Rager
SAS Institute, Inc.
Phone: -
Fax: (919) 677-8229
e-mail: al.rager@sas.com

Director, Membership
Rachel Fleming
Gilbane Building Company
e-mail: rfleming@gilbaneco.com