Board of Directors

President
William Bunn
Metromont Corporation
e-mail: gbunn@metromont.com

Past President
John L. MacKay, Jr.
MBP
Phone: (919) 875-0124
Fax: (919) 875-0144
e-mail: jmackay@mbpce.com

Vice President
Michael Rhoades
Shelco
Phone: (919) 877-2626
Fax: (919) 877-2601
e-mail: mrhoades@shelcollc.com

Treasurer
Michael Pritt
Holt Brothers Construction
Phone: (919) 787-1981
e-mail: mpritt@holtbrothersinc.com

Secretary
Kellie Ford
S&ME, Inc.
Phone: (919) 872-2660
e-mail: kford@smeinc.com

Director, Communications 
John Winston Lea, Jr.
Messer Construction Co
Phone: -
e-mail: jlea@messer.com

Director, Programs  
Jordan Holt
Bordeaux Construction
Phone: (919) 671-4696
e-mail: jordan@bordeauxconstruction.com

Director, Diversity and Equality 
Kelli Goss
Conner Gwyn Schenck PLLC
Phone: -
e-mail: kgoss@cgspllc.com

Director, CCM Certification 
Kevin Lugo
MBP
Phone: -
Fax: (919) 875-0144
e-mail: klugo@mbpce.com

Director, Student Outreach 
Chad Tate
Rodgers Builders, Inc.
Phone: (919) 784-0566
e-mail: ctate@rodgersbuilders.com

Director, Membership
Jeff Thatcher
RK&K
Phone: (252) 794-0166
Fax: (252) 794-0167
e-mail: jthatcher@rkk.com

Director, Special Events
Brian DiDiano
Wieland
e-mail: brian.didiano@barringerconstruction.com