Board of Directors

President
Kellie Ford
S&ME, Inc.
Phone: (919) 872-2660
e-mail: kford@smeinc.com

Past President
William Bunn
Metromont Corporation
Phone: (919) 539-2109
e-mail: gbunn@metromont.com

President Elect
Michael Pritt
Holt Brothers Construction
Phone: (919) 787-1981
e-mail: mpritt@holtbrothersinc.com

Treasurer
Kevin Lugo
MBP
Phone: (919) 875-0124
e-mail: klugo@mbpce.com

Secretary
John Lea
Messer Construction Co
Phone: (919) 703-7409
e-mail: jlea@messer.com

Director, Communications 
Susannah Barringer
Balfour Beatty Construction
Phone: (919) 233-5006
e-mail: sbarringer@balfourbeattyus.com

Director, Programs  
Jordan Holt
Bordeaux Construction
Phone: (919) 671-4696
e-mail: jordan@bordeauxconstruction.com

Director, Diversity
Kelli Goss
Conner Gwyn Schenck PLLC
Phone: (919) 789-9242
e-mail: kgoss@cgspllc.com

Director, Education & Training (CCM Certification)
Jeff Thatcher
Gannett Fleming
Phone: (252) 794-0166
e-mail: jthatcher@gfnet.com

Director, Membership
Josh Hamby
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
Phone: (919) 677-2119
e-mail: josh.hamby@kimley-horn.com

Director, Special Events
Brian DiDiano
Barringer Construction
Phone: (919) 368-5824
e-mail: brian.didiano@barringerconstruction.com